Events

2017

January 2017

Monday 23 January 2017 - Thursday 26 January 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
INTERCONTINENTAL DUBAI MARINA DUBAI - UAE
Exhibitions & Conferences

February 2017

Wednesday 01 February 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
Atlantis The Palm Dubai, UAE
Exhibitions & Conferences
Tuesday 28 February 2017 - Saturday 04 March 2017 05:00pm - 10:00pm
Dubai International Marina Club, Mina Seyahi, Dubai UAE
Exhibitions & Conferences

March 2017

Tuesday 07 March 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
Emirates Towers Hotel – Dubai, UAE
Exhibitions & Conferences
Sunday 19 March 2017 - Tuesday 21 March 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
Hilton Green Plaza Hotel, Alexandria - Egypt
Exhibitions & Conferences
Tuesday 21 March 2017 - Friday 24 March 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
PENDIK Green Park Convention Center
Exhibitions & Conferences
Monday 27 March 2017 - Wednesday 29 March 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
Fujairah, UAE
Exhibitions & Conferences

April 2017

Wednesday 05 April 2017 - Saturday 08 April 2017 08:00am - 06:00pm
Viaport Marina, Tuzla - Turkey
Exhibitions & Conferences
Monday 10 April 2017 - Wednesday 12 April 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
Emirates Palace, Abu Dhabi
Exhibitions & Conferences
Tuesday 11 April 2017 - Thursday 13 April 2017 08:00am - 05:00pm
Bahrain International Exhibition Center , Kingdom of Bahrain
Exhibitions & Conferences

Robban Assafina Magazine – مجلة ربان السفينة Robban Assafina is a bimonthly Middle Eastern Arabic/English Magazine Specialized in Maritime Shipping, Ships, Offshore and Marine Technology. more...

Follow Us!

Chat with Us!

+961 76 300 151

Download Our Mobile App

Download our Mobile App for Android Smartphones and Tablets - Robban Assafina Magazine Download our Mobile App for iPhones and iPads - Robban Assafina Magazine
Top